Tripped by Love 3d hardback cover image
Disguised as Love cover image with link to page

Heart-felt, friends-to-lovers, military romance with a

broody bodyguard and an independent single mom.

An emotional, enemies-to-lovers, fast-paced adventure with a surly undercover agent and a feisty genius.

LJ Evans Logo image of girl with musical notes in hair

Where Music & Stories Collide

  • Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • TikTok
  • Black Instagram Icon
LJ Evans on goodreads link